Next Webinar: ADAPT Pivoting Your Career to Teach English Online

Got years of teaching experience? A law degree? Maybe you’ve picked up some great transferable skills throughout your past careers. Don’t segment yourself to one area, change is always possible. You can use your existing skillset to pivot your career!

Join our webinar on Wednesday, July 29th. Head to our Facebook and hit ‘Get Reminder’.

We’ve all had to adapt recently. And hey, turns out we’re pretty good at it. With all of the changes we’ve experienced…

Posted by Premier TEFL on Thursday, 23 July 2020

Rosie has an impressive business career spanning 10+ years in the ESL training
field. She has seen the industry evolve over the past decade and her expertise is second to
none. Her passion for travel and exploration is infectious with Vietnam being her top travel spot!

Watch her live webinar on Wednesday 29th July 7pm UK/ 2pm New York / 8pm South Africa as she talks us through:

⭐how you can pivot your career, skills, and experience to teach English as a foreign language. 

⭐learn how to TEFL. Teach English online or abroad, almost anywhere in the world

⭐we will look at how you can pivot your career, skills and experience to teach English as a foreign language

and answer your questions live!

[Click here to set a reminder on Facebook]

The post Next Webinar: ADAPT Pivoting Your Career to Teach English Online appeared first on Premier TEFL.

I have been traveling and teaching ESL abroad ever since I graduated university. This life choice has taken me around the world and allowed me to experience cultures and meet people that I did not know existed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

Lost Password